From the left, the winners from this year’s Rockets Banquet awards celebration are: Bradley Stitt (Best Defensive Forward, Regular Season MVP), Pierce Egan (Coaches Award), Connor Roth (Playoffs MVP), Matt Cowley (Top Defenseman), Justin Lefebvre (Top Scorer), William Watson (Most Improved Player), Hugo Lusignan (Rockets Resolution Award), Brodie Barkley (Most Sportsmanlike Player) and Dylan Robinson (Rookie of the Year). Glover photo