The team members (not in order) are;  Dylan Carkner,  Kylie Lesage, Reid Smith, Jean Thurler, Kingsley Raistrick, Henry Link, Kyle Robb, Ethan Guy, Logan Stewart, Shawn Hollister, Paul Theos, goalie, Kaiden West, coach, Kreg Raistrick, asst. coaches, Phil Carkner and Steve West, trainer, Barry Smith and team manager, Tracy Raistrick.  Courtesy photo

The North Dundas Peewee C Demons travelled to the Osgoode/Rideau Minor Hockey Association’s Peewee C Tournament on the weekend of Feb. 1-3. The Demons took down the Ottawa East Lions 6-0 in their opener, the Richmond Royals 4-3 and the Metcalfe Jets 9-1. 

The Demons then met the Osgoode Senators in the final and squeaked past them by a score of 2-1, winning the A championship. This was the second tournament championship for the Demons this season.