The Citizens’ Environmental Stewardship Association–East of Ottawa held its AGM on Wed., June 14, at the Russell House Pub. The recent approval of the mega-landfill on Boundary Rd. has galvanized the group, resulting in four new board members stepping up. Front row: Anne Schibli, Ray St. Pierre, Harry Baker, Charles Armstrong; middle row: Doug Estabrooks, Paul Schibli, Noel Murray and Marie-Claire Buchanan; and back row: Gilles Bérubé, Owen Clarkin, and Steve Mihok.      Vetter photo